Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Mr. Tristan

Guest Country: United States
Travel Dates: 12/22/2015
Itinerary: View Tour
Tour Rating:

The Trip was perfectly planned and well executed as well. It was at large amount of beautiful vistas which will stay in my mind forever and hopefully I will do this again. I would recommend it to all. Best Wishes..

Ms. Molly & Group

Guest Country: United Kingdom
Travel Dates: 11/14/2012
Itinerary: View Tour
Tour Rating:

Coming to India has been such a wonderful opportunity for me and I am so great full that I have been able to enjoy every movement because of how safe and protected I felt constantly. I am so impressed with the level of safety provide and round the clock care of Mr. Jasveet Singh. With him we would have not been able to enjoy this trip as well. Thank You Mr. Singh

Ms. Christina & Group

Guest Country: United Kingdom
Travel Dates: 03/23/2015
Itinerary: View Tour
Tour Rating:

India has been amazing experience. The journey itself has been wonderful !! This trip has pushed my boundaries both positive and negative. Jasveet Singh has been excellent throughout the trip. I value his high opinion on western women (Women should be seen as equal as men). Best of the tour was tuk tuk ride and trains. Thank You | XX

Suzy Keeping

Guest Country: United Kingdom
Travel Dates: 02/12/2013
Itinerary: View Tour
Tour Rating:

Even thought I was a bit worried about coming to India because it meant I had no money at home and had never travelled outside of Europe, I have genuinely had the best time of my life in India and desperately don’t want to leave. I go home a new person because this trip has been so much fun and learnt so much. I will never forget this trip and nobody will ever have an 18th Birthday like I did. I feel like I have made a great friend in Sober (Jasveet) and never at any point did I feel unsafe. I really appreciate everything he did for us and will never forget him. I enjoyed all the hotels and had no problem with sleeping or food. Every place we visited was not interesting but enjoyable. I cannot wait to come back. Thank you for giving me most amazing holiday and changing my life. All My Love to New Best Friend. SOBER 

Ms. Georgina & Friends

Guest Country: United States
Travel Dates: 01/09/2014
Itinerary: View Tour
Tour Rating:

Dear Mr. Jasveet Singh, Thank you for one of the best experiences ever. I saw one of the best sights especially the golden temple and TAJ Mahal. The culture and the food was very different to what I am used to, but it had been real eye opener. I felt very safe all the way through, thanks to guides and drivers. I loved each experience. Meeting with monk really helped me understanding made everything even better. Although the poverty has been a bit of a shock ! I feel like the whole trip has been great !

Ms. Emily (University Group)

Guest Country: United Kingdom
Travel Dates: 10/17/2013
Itinerary: View Tour
Tour Rating:

This was an amazing trip for me, got to see world famous sites as well as fascinating less known places. Less time shopping more time exploring is my only critic. I loved every second and felt safe with Mr. Singh. I Honestly don’t want to go home. I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone as it was a once in a lifetime adventure that I really don’t want to end. Thanks For Everything ! XXXX

Mrs. EVA & Family

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: 03/20/2014
Itinerary: View Tour
Tour Rating:

Good Things: • The evening activities (Specially henna and magic show) • Jasveet Singh Made us feel safe + was very good. • Flexibility in what we did each day. • Visiting Golden temple 7 Taj Mahal • Volunteering in orphanage • Felt Very Safe Will recommend you ...

Alice

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: 03/11/2015
Itinerary: View Tour
Tour Rating:

This Trip has been amazing ! Its good that we have seen so many things / places in 10 days. The guides were all really good + everything was very well organized. We had enough time in each place to look around. Thank You Mr. Singh For The Lovely Tour !

Mr. Peter & Family

Guest Country: Canada
Travel Dates: 03/23/2016
Itinerary: View Tour
Tour Rating:

I would like to start by addressing how comfortable and happy we felt on this tour. It has been the best 9 days of my life, it has been enlightening and inspirational. It was one of the best tours we had. This is very well planning tour. Mr. Singh’s planning, care, warmth and without him this my experience would not have been half as enjoyable. I look forward to future endeavors.

Zana (School Group)

Guest Country: United Kingdom
Travel Dates: 03/23/2016
Itinerary: View Tour
Tour Rating:

This trip was honestly the BEST experience of my life. So so amazing ! I think it was really good how were able to see both sides of India good and bad. The way we saw the beautiful, expensive weddings, in contrast to the poverty on the streets. In terms of safety I think Mr. Singh (Jasveet) did a wonderful job of making us feel safe. I think we are really great full for that. I loved every movement of the trip and honestly don’t want to go home. The highlight of the trip was our stay in Dharamshala. I wanted to live there a bit longer then what we did. Thank You so much for such an Amazing Trip ! !



Submit Your Review